badportal.blogg.se

Half life 2 download kickass
Half life 2 download kickass












I just cry tiny tears and leave it at that.)

half life 2 download kickass

(You'll be happy to hear that I (and my ego) no longer need to defeat these infidels to feel secure. There's been a million reviews of all these games from AnandTech-type reviews that tell you how much internal processor cache you must have to enjoy these games, to TomsHardware-type reviews that are meant to sell $500 video cards with heat sinks and fans of their own, to 12-year old blogger/reviewers who let you know about the latest mods and cheats so they can embarrass my 30-year old ass on multi-player maps. I'm playing the PC games on a P4-4Ghz with a gig of Ram and an ATI Radeon 9600 Pro. The first three are PC while Halo 2 is on XBox. These games, unquestionably, represent the pinnacle - thus far - of FPS-style gaming. That said, you'd think I was a gamer as in the last two months I've picked up Doom 3, FarCry, Half-Life 2, and Halo 2. I've got about 2 hours patience with a game, but I stop when I start to hurt, be it hands, back or head. By 'not a big gamer' I mean, I lost interest with Ninja Gaiden because it was too freaking hard. By 'not a big gamer' I mean, I didn't take a week off work to play GTA: San Andreas as a co-worker did.














Half life 2 download kickass